Fall Sports Schedules

Boys Varsity Football
Fri. 08/25/17 @U. Sandusky
Fri. 09/01/17 M. Comp. PN
Fri. 09/08/17 Highland
Fri. 09/15/17 @B. Valley
Fri. 09/22/17 @Galion
Fri. 09/29/17 Clear Fork HC
Fri. 10/06/17 @Ontario
Fri. 10/13/17 Pleasant
Fri. 10/20/17 @M. Harding
Fri. 10/27/17 North Union
Boys Junior Varsity Football
Sat.
08/26/17 Upper Sandusky
Sat. 09/02/17 @M. Comp.
Sat. 09/09/17 @North Union
Sat. 09/16/17 Buckeye Valley
Sat. 09/22/17 Galion
Sat. 09/30/17 @Clear Fork
Sat. 10/07/17 Ontario
Sat. 10/14/17 @Pleasant
Sat. 10/21/17 M. Harding
 
Boys/Girls Varsity Cross Country
Tue. 08/22/17 @U. Sandusky 5:30pm
Sat. 09/02/17 @Bucyrus   9:00am
Sat. 09/09/17 @Tiffin   9:00am
Sat. 09/16/17 @Galion 9:00am
Sat. 09/23/17 @Ontario 9:00am
Tue. 09/26/17 @Fredericktown 4:30pm
Sat. 09/30/17 @Pickerington TBA
Sat. 10/07/17 @M. Harding 9:00am
Sat. 10/14/17 @MOAC@Galion TBA
Sat. 10/21/17 @District
Sat. 10/28/17 @Regional
Sat. 11/04/17 @State
Varsity Games start at 7:00 pm – Junior Varsity Games start at 10:00 am
Girls Varsity/JV/ Fresh. Volleyball
Tues. 08/22/17 Utica (2) 5:30
Thur. 08/24/17 @B. Valley (3) 5:00
Sat. 08/26/17 @Cardington Inv. 9:00
Tues. 08/29/17 @Galion (3) 5:00
Thur. 08/31/17 Clear Fork (3) 5:00
Tues. 09/05/17 @Ontario (2) 5:30
Thur. 09/07/17 Pleasant (3) 5:00
Tues. 09/12/17 @M. Harding (3) 5:00
Thur. 09/14/17 N. Union (3) 5:00
Sat. 09/16/17 Wynford (3) 10am
Tues. 09/19/17 B. Valley (3) 5:00
Thur. 09/21/17 Galion (3) 5:00
Sat. 09/23/17 Beth Bayles Inv. 9:00
Tues. 09/26/17 @Clear Fork (3) 5:00
Thur. 09/28/17 Ontario (2) 5:30
Tues. 10/03/17 @Pleasant (3) 5:00
Thur. 10/05/17 M. Harding (3) 5:00
Tues. 10/10/17 @N. Union (3) 5:00
Girls Varsity Tennis
Fri. 08/11/17 @U. Sandusky 11am
Tues. 08/15/17 @B. Valley 4:15
Thur. 08/17/17 @Galion 4:15
Mon. 08/21/17 Del. Hayes 4:15
Tues. 08/22/17 Clear Fork 4:15
Thur. 08/24/17 @Ontario 4:15
Sat. 08/26/17 RV Inv. 9am
Tues. 08/29/17 Pleasant 4:15
Thur. 08/31/17 M. Harding 4:15
Wed. 09/06/17 @Bucyrus 4:15
Thur. 09/07/17 B. Valley 4:15
Sat. 09/09/17 @Bucyrus Inv. 9am
Tues. 09/12/17 Galion 4:15
Thur. 09/14/17 Clear Fork 4:15
Sat. 09/16/17 MOAC@Harding 9am
Tues. 09/19/17 Ontario 4:15
Wed. 09/20/17 @Kenton 4:15
Thur. 09/21/17 @Pleasant 4:15
Tues. 09/26/17 @M. Harding 7:00
Thur. 09/28/17 Mans. St. Peters 4:15
Boys Soccer
Fri. 08/18/17 M. Harding 7pm
Mon. 08/21/17 Del. Christian 5pm
Wed. 08/23/17 @Jv. Ben Logan 5:30
                        @Ben. Logan 7:15
Mon. 08/28/17 @B. Valley 5pm
Wed. 08/30/17 Horizon Sc. Ac. 7pm
Wed. 09/06/17 @Galion. 5pm
Sat. 09/09/17 JV-Northridge 10am
                            Northridge 11:45
Mon. 09/11/17 JV-Clear Fork 5pm
                             Clear Fork 7pm
Wed. 09/13/17 Highland 7pm
Sat. 09/16/17 Jv. U. Sandusky 10am
                            U. Sandusky 11:45
Mon. 09/18/17 @Ontario 7pm
Mon. 09/25/17 Pleasant 7pm
Thur. 09/28/17 @Man. St. Pete 5pm
Mon. 10/02/17 @M. Harding 7pm
Wed. 10/04/17 @Highland 5pm
Sat. 10/14/17 @Pleasant 7pm
Girls Soccer
Fri. 08/18/17 M. Harding 5pm
Wed. 08/23/17 Jv. vs. Mt. Vernon 5pm
                                   Whetstone 7pm
Mon. 08/28/17 B. Valley 5pm
Wed. 08/30/17 Centennial 5pm
Wed. 09/06/17 Galion 5pm
Mon. 09/11/17 @Clear Fork 5pm
Wed. 09/13/17 Highland 5pm
Mon. 09/18/17 Jv. vs. Ontario 5pm
                                   Ontario 7pm
Wed. 09/20/17 @Col. Inter. 5pm
Sat. 09/23/17 @Tree of Life 11am
Mon. 09/25/17 Pleasant 5pm
Thur. 09/28/17 @U. Sandusky 5pm
Mon. 10/02/17 @M. Harding 5pm
Wed. 10/04/17 @Highland 7pm
Thur. 10/12/17 @Galion 5pm
Sat. 10/14/17 @Pleasant 5pm
Varsity Golf
Fri. 08/04/17 @Highland Inv. TBA
Mon. 08/07/17 Ridgedale. 10am
Tues. 08/08/17 @B. Central Inv.TBA
Wed. 08/09/17 @Pleasant (Cty) 9am
Fri. 08/11/17 @Cardington 4pm
Tues. 08/15/17 @Galion 4pm
Thur. 08/17/17 Clear Fork 4pm
Tues. 08/22/17 B. Valley 4pm
Wed. 08/23/17 Ontario 4pm
Thur. 08/24/17 @N. Union. 4pm
Tues. 08/29/17 Pleasant 4pm
Thur. 08/31/17 M. Harding 4pm
Tues. 09/05/17 Galion 4pm
Wed. 09/06/17 @Clear Fork 4pm
Thur. 09/07/17 @B. Valley 4pm
Tue. 09/12/17 @Ontario 4pm
Thur. 09/14/17 North Union 4pm
Mon. 09/18/17 @Pleasant 4pm
Wed. 09/20/17 @M. Harding 4pm
Thur. 09/21/17 MOAC@Apple Va. 1pm
All Home Games are in Bold